Latest News

(ISC)² Security Certifications

The International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium ((ISC)²) is a non-profit organization which specializes in information security education and certifications. It has been described as "world's largest IT security organization". The most widely known certification offered by (ISC)² is a Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) certification.

(ISC)² maintains what it calls a Common Body of Knowledge for information security for the following certifications:
  • Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP), including:
                Information Systems Security Architecture Professional (CISSP-ISSAP)
                Information Systems Security Engineering Professional (CISSP-ISSEP)
                Information Systems Security Management Professional (CISSP-ISSMP)
  • Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional (CSSLP)
  • Certification and Accreditation Professional (CAP)
  • Systems Security Certified Practitioner (SSCP)
It is certified by ANSI that (ISC)² meets requirements of ANSI/ISO/IEC Standard 17024, a personnel certification accreditation program. As of 2012, accreditation covers CISSP, SSCP, ISSEP, ISSAP, ISSMP, CAP, and CSSLP certifications.

Official Website : Click Here

Like it ? Share it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us

24x7 online , we happy to answer you , ,
skype: greeenchip


This Blog and its TUT's are intended for educational purposes only, no-one involved in the creation of this TuT may be held responsible for any illegal acts brought about by this Blog or TuT.

Featured Post

Custom Domains And HTTPS Redirection Code