Latest News

Test Vulnerability Skill


List of offline and downloadable vulnerable web applications for Penetration and Security Testing with that can be installed on a standard operating system (Linux, Windows, Mac OS X, etc) using a standard web platform (Apache/PHP, Tomcat/Java, IIS/.NET, etc).
  1. The BodgeIt Store (Java): http://code.google.com/p/bodgeit/ 
  2. The ButterFly Security Project (PHP): http://sourceforge.net/projects/thebutterflytmp/ 
  3. bWAPP - an extremely buggy web application! (PHP): http://www.mmeit.be/bwapp/ 
  4. Damn Vulnerable Web Application - DVWA (PHP): http://www.dvwa.co.uk 
  5. Damn Vulnerable Web Services - DVWS (PHP): http://dvws.secureideas.net 
  6. OWASP Hackademic Challenges Project (PHP): https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Hackademic_Challenges_Project 
  7. Google Gruyere (Python): http://google-gruyere.appspot.com 
  8. Hacme Bank (.NET): http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacme-bank.aspx 
  9. Hacme Books (Java): http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacmebooks.aspx 
  10. Hacme Casino (Ruby on Rails): http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacme-casino.aspx 
  11. Hacme Shipping (ColdFusion): http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacmeshipping.aspx 
  12. Hacme Travel (C++): http://www.mcafee.com/us/downloads/free-tools/hacmetravel.aspx 
  13. OWASP Insecure Web App Project (Java): https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Category:OWASP_Insecure_Web_App_Project 
  14. Mutillidae (PHP): http://www.irongeek.com/i.php?page=mutillidae/mutillidae-deliberately-vulnerable-php-owasp-top-10 
  15. OWASP .NET Goat (C#): https://owasp.codeplex.com 
  16. Peruggia (PHP): http://peruggia.sourceforge.net 
  17. Puzzlemall (Java): https://code.google.com/p/puzzlemall/ 
  18. Stanford Securibench (Java) & Micro: http://suif.stanford.edu/~livshits/securibench/ 
  19. SQLI-labs (PHP): https://github.com/Audi-1/sqli-labs 
  20. SQLol (PHP): https://github.com/SpiderLabs/SQLol 
  21. OWASP Vicnum Project (Perl & PHP): https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Category:OWASP_Vicnum_Project 
  22. VulnApp (.NET): http://www.nth-dimension.org.uk/blog.php?id=88 
  23. WackoPicko (PHP): https://github.com/adamdoupe/WackoPicko 
  24. OWASP WebGoat (Java): https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Category:OWASP_WebGoat_Project 
  25. OWASP ZAP WAVE - Web Application Vulnerability Examples (Java): http://code.google.com/p/zaproxy/downloads/list
  26. Wavsep - Web Application Vulnerability Scanner Evaluation Project (Java): https://code.google.com/p/wavsep/ 
  27. WIVET - Web Input Vector Extractor Teaser: https://code.google.com/p/wivet/ 

Like it ? Share it.

1 comment:

  1. Have used Kaspersky security for a number of years now, I'd recommend this product to all of you.

    ReplyDelete

Contact Us

24x7 online , we happy to answer you
tamilcypc@gmail.com , ,manoj960000@gmial.com.
skype: greeenchip

Disclaimer

This Blog and its TUT's are intended for educational purposes only, no-one involved in the creation of this TuT may be held responsible for any illegal acts brought about by this Blog or TuT.



Featured Post

Custom Domains And HTTPS Redirection Code